custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Goose apartments! At The Goose Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/18/2023

They preformed the job well and in a timely manner

V
11/03/2023

All good: apartment, neighborhood. Floor plan is interesting and property manager is wonderful!

J
09/09/2023

I lived here for a little under a year (due to me being military I had to end the lease early) but they gave me an amazing experience. For a young female in my 20s I felt very safe in the area and they assured me of the locks changing and keys etc. It was my first time living alone and I had a lot of questions and they always were there to answer them for me as well. The staff has been friendly, and great with community and genuinely caring about what is going on in your life from when I moved in till when I turned in my keys. The place is affordable and is at a great location as well with everything you need right nearby. Highly recommend to anyone who is considering to move in.

r
08/09/2023

Jessica was very nice and the property was really clean. I like that you have one way in one way out.

V
06/14/2023

I’ve lived at the Goose for over three years. Maintenance is always on top of whatever I need, the grounds are kept, the property always looks nice. I can’t complain at all. Everyone here is very nice.

A
06/07/2023

I've only lived here for a few months now, but I've had a pretty good experience so far. The staff were so helpful getting me in and my apartment is so cute! Everything is very clean and as a pet friendly area, I appreciate that people pick up after their pets here. Definetely one of the better places I've lived in the Springs!:)

M
04/04/2023

So far 3 months into my lease and this place has been one of the best apartments I’ve lived at. The front office staff are super nice and helpful and issues actually get resolved instead of being ignored. Will update as time goes on.

M
04/01/2023

I live here for 14 months and I just renewed my lease. This place is great! Assigned parking spot, a nice dog park that I constantly see being cleaned, the neighbors are very nice, I like quiet environment so I’ve never experienced loud music and loud neighbors. The girls in the office are amazing and efficient and the maintenance guys are amazing too they are quick to fix whatever you need. Plus the guys that cut the grass are every week here so it always looking good. My unit is renovated so I don’t have anything bad to tell about, it looks nice. I also feel very safe here and I love that we have everything we need around here it’s a great location.

C
03/24/2023

Happy to have moved in here. Staff is great and the apartment was newly renovated.

M
03/24/2023

If you’re considering moving here, I don’t think you’ll regret it! I’m very impressed with how professional, organized and friendly Caitlin and Jessica are. The maintenance people don’t take long getting requests done. The area itself is close to many great stores and restaurant, while still feeling tucked away from it. It’s nice to be at an apartment complex that has a community feeling to it.


Call Us
(719) 548-8715
Address
4815 Garden Ranch Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed