custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Goose apartments! At The Goose Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/20/2024

Beautiful apartments friendly management quick maintenance staff

t
06/17/2024

The management company takes care of the property very friendly

D
06/05/2024

The new management team is fantastic. I am grateful for Mariah and Alex in the office, and for Ken and Dre who work so hard, and do a great job taking care of the property. Thank you!

L
04/13/2024


V
04/01/2024

Love this place! Alex is super fabulous and offers top notch support to the residents and prospective tenants. She has been great in helping me with the initial process in becoming a resident. I can't wait to move in soon!! Thanks Alex I appreciate what you do!!

D
03/25/2024


S
03/07/2024

I just now moved in to these beautiful apartments. I had the amazing help from a sweet girl named Alex that welcomed me in the second I walked in the door. Alex made my moving in process go very smoothly and fast! I also what to say that Mariah was a huge help in getting me moved in as fast as possible! They both worked with me and made everything work out! I love it here and I would recommend checking it out!

J
11/18/2023

They preformed the job well and in a timely manner

V
11/03/2023

All good: apartment, neighborhood. Floor plan is interesting and property manager is wonderful!

J
09/09/2023

I lived here for a little under a year (due to me being military I had to end the lease early) but they gave me an amazing experience. For a young female in my 20s I felt very safe in the area and they assured me of the locks changing and keys etc. It was my first time living alone and I had a lot of questions and they always were there to answer them for me as well. The staff has been friendly, and great with community and genuinely caring about what is going on in your life from when I moved in till when I turned in my keys. The place is affordable and is at a great location as well with everything you need right nearby. Highly recommend to anyone who is considering to move in.


Call Us
(719) 548-8715
Address
4815 Garden Ranch Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed